How to remove a team member from the workspace?

Steven

Last Update il y a un an

Overview

Instaminutes gives you options to collaborate with other team members to keep productivity up.


You can remove a team member from your Workspace according to your requirements.


After Signing in to Instaminutes, here's what you need to do - 

Removing a member from your workspace

1. On your Dashboard, go to settings ⚙️

2. Click on Workspace Settings.

3. Select the trash Icon 🗑️ to delete the member

With this, the active team member will be removed from your Workspace.


If you want to share the notes and don’t want to collaborate this way, read this article on how to share your notes.

Have any feedback or query? Write us at [email protected]

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us