How to delete my Instaminutes account?
Last Update vor 2 Monaten
You can delete your Instaminutes Account at any time. If you change your mind.
Recovering it will not be possible.
All the meeting notes 📝 and insights available in that account, like action items, labels, etc.
📌Delete your account
1. On the Instaminutes dashboard, go to Settings ⚙️
2. Select Personal Settings > Deactivate
3. Select “Deactivate” to permanently deactivate your account
📌Recover your account
If you changed your mind or accidentally deleted your account, you might be able to get it back. Then you can simply sign in.
Note:- All your meetings will be lost.
Have any feedback or need any help? Contact our support at [email protected]